The Owen County Sheriff’s Office has many different departments within its facility. Those departments include the administration, the dispatch center, the security center or jail, two K-9 units, patrol officers, several volunteer reserve officers, and courthouse security. Visit each page to learn more about the different department within the Sheriff’s Office.